Home / Free game rewards that do not require a purchase Eligibility without payment
Free game rewards that do not require a purchase These reward routes do not require you to buy an item or paid bundle to begin the claim. Some still have eligibility rules, so RewardAtlas separates the absence of a purchase from account, region, level and time restrictions.
55 no-purchase redemption portals
No-purchase giftAFK Arena Lilith Games
Sign-in The portal asks for a public player identifier instead of a standard sign-in.
Purchase No purchase is required for the described claim path.
Region Availability may vary by country, server, or code.
Checked Aug 20, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftBlue Archive Nexon
Sign-in The portal asks for the game-account identifier instead of a standard sign-in.
Purchase No purchase is required for the described claim path.
Region Availability may vary by country, server, or code.
Checked Aug 23, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftBoard Kings Jelly Button / Playtika
Sign-in A game account or an in-game connection is required.
Purchase The store also carries paid offers, separate from its free claim.
Region Availability may vary by country, server, or code.
Checked Aug 27, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftCaesars Slots Playtika
Sign-in A game account or an in-game connection is required.
Purchase The store also carries paid offers, separate from its free claim.
Region Availability may vary by country, server, or code.
Checked Aug 27, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftCall of Duty: Mobile Activision
Sign-in The portal asks for a public player identifier instead of a standard sign-in.
Purchase No purchase is required for the described claim path.
Region Access or validity is limited to certain countries or territories.
Checked Aug 20, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftCookie Run: Puzzle World Devsisters
Sign-in The portal asks for the game-account identifier instead of a standard sign-in.
Purchase No purchase is required for the described claim path.
Region Availability may vary by country, server, or code.
Checked Aug 20, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftCookieRun: Crumble Devsisters
Sign-in The portal asks for the game-account identifier instead of a standard sign-in.
Purchase No purchase is required for the described claim path.
Region Availability may vary by country, server, or code.
Checked Aug 20, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftCookieRun: Kingdom Devsisters
Sign-in The portal asks for the game-account identifier instead of a standard sign-in.
Purchase No purchase is required for the described claim path.
Region Availability may vary by country, server, or code.
Checked Aug 20, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftCookieRun: OvenSmash Devsisters
Sign-in The portal asks for the game-account identifier instead of a standard sign-in.
Purchase No purchase is required for the described claim path.
Region Availability may vary by country, server, or code.
Checked Aug 20, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftCookieRun: Tower of Adventures Devsisters
Sign-in The portal asks for the game-account identifier instead of a standard sign-in.
Purchase No purchase is required for the described claim path.
Region Availability may vary by country, server, or code.
Checked Aug 20, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftCookieRun: Witch’s Castle Devsisters
Sign-in The portal asks for the game-account identifier instead of a standard sign-in.
Purchase No purchase is required for the described claim path.
Region Availability may vary by country, server, or code.
Checked Aug 20, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftCSR Racing 2 Zynga
Sign-in A game account or an in-game connection is required.
Purchase No purchase is required for the described claim path.
Region Availability may vary by country, server, or code.
Checked Aug 25, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftDicero Habby
Sign-in The portal asks for a public player identifier instead of a standard sign-in.
Purchase No purchase is required for the described claim path.
Region Availability may vary by country, server, or code.
Checked Aug 20, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftDoubleU Casino DoubleUGames
Sign-in A game account or an in-game connection is required.
Purchase The store also carries paid offers, separate from its free claim.
Region Availability may vary by country, server, or code.
Checked Aug 23, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftDragon City Socialpoint
Sign-in A game account or an in-game connection is required.
Purchase No purchase is required for the described claim path.
Region Availability may vary by country, server, or code.
Checked Aug 27, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftEA Sports FC Mobile Electronic Arts / Coda
Sign-in Account sign-in is required.
Purchase The store also carries paid offers, separate from its free claim.
Region Access or validity is limited to certain countries or territories.
Checked Aug 25, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftFarmVille 2: Country Escape Zynga
Sign-in A game account or an in-game connection is required.
Purchase No purchase is required for the described claim path.
Region The publisher does not specify regional coverage.
Checked Aug 25, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftFarmVille 3 Zynga
Sign-in Account sign-in is required.
Purchase No purchase is required for the described claim path.
Region The publisher does not specify regional coverage.
Checked Aug 25, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftFree Fire Garena
Sign-in Account sign-in is required.
Purchase No purchase is required for the described claim path.
Region Availability may vary by country, server, or code.
Checked Aug 23, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftGame of Thrones Slots Casino Zynga
Sign-in A game account or an in-game connection is required.
Purchase The store also carries paid offers, separate from its free claim.
Region Availability may vary by country, server, or code.
Checked Aug 25, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftGenshin Impact HoYoverse
Sign-in Account sign-in is required.
Purchase No purchase is required for the described claim path.
Region Availability may vary by country, server, or code.
Checked Aug 20, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftHero Wars: Alliance Nexters / Aghanim
Sign-in A game account or an in-game connection is required.
Purchase The store also carries paid offers, separate from its free claim.
Region Availability may vary by country, server, or code.
Checked Aug 25, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftHighway Heroes: Truck Manager Pixel Federation
Sign-in Account sign-in is required.
Purchase The store also carries paid offers, separate from its free claim.
Region Availability may vary by country, server, or code.
Checked Aug 27, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftHit It Rich! Slots Zynga
Sign-in A game account or an in-game connection is required.
Purchase The store also carries paid offers, separate from its free claim.
Region Availability may vary by country, server, or code.
Checked Aug 25, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftHonkai: Star Rail HoYoverse
Sign-in Account sign-in is required.
Purchase No purchase is required for the described claim path.
Region Availability may vary by country, server, or code.
Checked Aug 20, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftHouse of Fun Playtika
Sign-in A game account or an in-game connection is required.
Purchase The store also carries paid offers, separate from its free claim.
Region Availability may vary by country, server, or code.
Checked Aug 23, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftJackpot Party Casino SciPlay
Sign-in A game account or an in-game connection is required.
Purchase The store also carries paid offers, separate from its free claim.
Region Availability may vary by country, server, or code.
Checked Aug 23, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftJune’s Journey Wooga
Sign-in Account sign-in is required.
Purchase The store also carries paid offers, separate from its free claim.
Region Availability may vary by country, server, or code.
Checked Aug 25, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftKingshot Century Games
Sign-in The portal asks for a public player identifier instead of a standard sign-in.
Purchase No purchase is required for the described claim path.
Region The publisher does not specify regional coverage.
Checked Aug 20, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftLords Mobile IGG
Sign-in Account sign-in is required.
Purchase No purchase is required for the described claim path.
Region Availability may vary by country, server, or code.
Checked Aug 20, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftMarvel Contest of Champions Kabam
Sign-in Account sign-in is required.
Purchase The store also carries paid offers, separate from its free claim.
Region Availability may vary by country, server, or code.
Checked Aug 23, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftMARVEL Strike Force Scopely
Sign-in Account sign-in is required.
Purchase No purchase is required for the described claim path.
Region Availability may vary by country, server, or code.
Checked Aug 23, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftMatch Masters Candivore
Sign-in A game account or an in-game connection is required.
Purchase The store also carries paid offers, separate from its free claim.
Region Availability may vary by country, server, or code.
Checked Aug 25, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftMerge Dragons! Gram Games / Zynga
Sign-in A game account or an in-game connection is required.
Purchase The store also carries paid offers, separate from its free claim.
Region Availability may vary by country, server, or code.
Checked Aug 25, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftMLB 9 Innings Rivals 26 Com2uS
Sign-in The portal asks for a public player identifier instead of a standard sign-in.
Purchase No purchase is required for the described claim path.
Region No general regional restriction is published.
Checked Aug 23, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftMobile Legends: Bang Bang MOONTON Games
Sign-in The portal asks for a public player identifier instead of a standard sign-in.
Purchase No purchase is required for the described claim path.
Region Availability may vary by country, server, or code.
Checked Aug 20, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftMonster Legends Socialpoint
Sign-in A game account or an in-game connection is required.
Purchase The store also carries paid offers, separate from its free claim.
Region Availability may vary by country, server, or code.
Checked Aug 27, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftPikmin Bloom Scopely / Nintendo
Sign-in Account sign-in is required.
Purchase No purchase is required for the described claim path.
Region Availability may vary by country, server, or code.
Checked Aug 20, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftPokémon GO Scopely Explore / The Pokémon Company
Sign-in Account sign-in is required.
Purchase No purchase is required for the described claim path.
Region Availability may vary by country, server, or code.
Checked Aug 23, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftPokémon TCG Live The Pokémon Company International
Sign-in Account sign-in is required.
Purchase No purchase is required for the described claim path.
Region Availability may vary by country, server, or code.
Checked Aug 20, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftPUBG MOBILE KRAFTON / Level Infinite
Sign-in The portal asks for a public player identifier instead of a standard sign-in.
Purchase No purchase is required for the described claim path.
Region Availability may vary by country, server, or code.
Checked Aug 20, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftRAID: Shadow Legends Plarium
Sign-in Account sign-in is required.
Purchase No purchase is required for the described claim path.
Region Availability may vary by country, server, or code.
Checked Aug 20, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftSlotomania Playtika
Sign-in A game account or an in-game connection is required.
Purchase The store also carries paid offers, separate from its free claim.
Region Availability may vary by country, server, or code.
Checked Aug 23, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftSTAR WARS: Galaxy of Heroes Electronic Arts / Capital Games
Sign-in Account sign-in is required.
Purchase The store also carries paid offers, separate from its free claim.
Region Availability may vary by country, server, or code.
Checked Aug 20, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftThe Seven Deadly Sins: Origin Netmarble
Sign-in The portal asks for the game-account identifier instead of a standard sign-in.
Purchase No purchase is required for the described claim path.
Region Availability may vary by country, server, or code.
Checked Aug 20, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftTiki Solitaire TriPeaks Scopely
Sign-in Account sign-in is required.
Purchase The store also carries paid offers, separate from its free claim.
Region The publisher does not specify regional coverage.
Checked Aug 27, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftTower of God: New World Netmarble
Sign-in The portal asks for the game-account identifier instead of a standard sign-in.
Purchase No purchase is required for the described claim path.
Region Availability may vary by country, server, or code.
Checked Aug 20, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftWarframe Digital Extremes
Sign-in Account sign-in is required.
Purchase No purchase is required for the described claim path.
Region Availability may vary by country, server, or code.
Checked Aug 20, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftWarpath: Ace Shooter Lilith Games
Sign-in The portal asks for a public player identifier instead of a standard sign-in.
Purchase No purchase is required for the described claim path.
Region Availability may vary by country, server, or code.
Checked Aug 20, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftWhiteout Survival Century Games
Sign-in The portal asks for a public player identifier instead of a standard sign-in.
Purchase No purchase is required for the described claim path.
Region The publisher does not specify regional coverage.
Checked Aug 20, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftWizard of Oz Slots Zynga
Sign-in A game account or an in-game connection is required.
Purchase The store also carries paid offers, separate from its free claim.
Region Availability may vary by country, server, or code.
Checked Aug 25, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftWSOP Poker Playtika
Sign-in A game account or an in-game connection is required.
Purchase The store also carries paid offers, separate from its free claim.
Region Availability may vary by country, server, or code.
Checked Aug 23, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftWWE Champions Scopely
Sign-in Account sign-in is required.
Purchase The store also carries paid offers, separate from its free claim.
Region Availability may vary by country, server, or code.
Checked Aug 20, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftZenless Zone Zero HoYoverse
Sign-in Account sign-in is required.
Purchase No purchase is required for the described claim path.
Region Availability may vary by country, server, or code.
Checked Aug 20, 2026 Open official portal ↗ No-purchase giftZynga Poker Zynga
Sign-in A game account or an in-game connection is required.
Purchase The store also carries paid offers, separate from its free claim.
Region Availability may vary by country, server, or code.
Checked Aug 25, 2026 Open official portal ↗ Transparency
What “no purchase required” means here A portal belongs in this section when its published claim flow does not ask for payment. It may still require a free game account, player ID, eligible region, supported platform or claim within a limited window.
Method ↗ FAQ
Frequently asked questions Does no purchase required mean there are no conditions?+ No. It only describes the payment requirement. A reward may be limited to new accounts, certain servers, specific countries, one claim per player or a short availability period.
How are portals selected for this section?+ We include claim routes whose normal instructions allow an eligible player to redeem without completing a paid checkout. Offers tied to a purchase, subscription or premium bundle are kept out of this category.
Why can an eligible free reward still fail?+ The code or link may have expired, reached its claim limit, already been used on the account, or be restricted by server, platform or region. The portal’s response and the game’s support page remain the final source for eligibility.